Финансовые отчеты

Финансовые отчеты для автомобильного бизнеса

Система также предоставляет Вам доступ к данным, необходимым для принятия ежедневных решений. Менеджеры могут легко использовать такую информацию для выявления главной причины проблем. Что более важно, система дает пользователям возможность проанализировать все записи сделок купли-продажи. Ответственные за принятие решений сотрудники могут следить за динамикой продаж, анализировать оборачиваемость запасов, проводить оценку привычек покупателей и трендов, сортировать товарные предложения, устанавливать цены, выбирать поставщиков и принимать эффективные решения.

Помимо этого пользователи получают данные как в количественном выражении, так и в денежном и, что самое важное, могут их сравнивать как с планом, так и по выбранным периодам. Для расчета показателей по деятельности компании просто подставьте данные в формулы.

Анализ в различных измерениях

Создавайте детальные финансовые отчеты, задав в фильтре нужное измерение:

  • центры затрат;
  • департаменты;
  • филиалы;
  • сотрудники и пр.

Возможность анализа посредством финансовых отчетов главным образом зависит от счетов в главной книге, счетов для учета передвижения денежных средств и учета видов издержек.

После выбора соответствующего фильтра измерений Вы получите анализ только тех данных, которые относятся к выбранному измерению. Устанавливайте фильтр для получения данных по конкретным периодам, включая дни, месяцы, года и пр. Вы также можете получить данные за период времени от и до конкретного числа.

Экспортируйте полученный анализ в Microsoft Excel, что позволит Вам предоставлять указанную информацию лицам, не имеющим доступ к системе. Для получения графического анализа используйте функцию составления графиков в Microsoft Excel.

Financial Analysis

Home / Features / BI & Reporting / Financial Analysis

Financial Reporting in Automotive Industry

The system has the potential to let you access information pertaining to day-to-day decisions. Managers can easily use it to figure out the basic cause of problems. Most importantly, through the functionality, users can additionally acquire detailed overview of the entire sales and purchase transaction records. This is meant to help decision makers acquire the potential to instantly get to view sales dynamics, perform an analysis of inventory turnover and carry out an evaluation of the buying behavior of customers, evaluate trends, sort out product offerings, work on prices, vendors and reach wiser decisions.

Apart from that, users can also view figures in both quantities, as well as accounts. Most importantly, comparisons can be made by budget along with periods. In order to acquire indicators of the performance of the company, the figures just needs to be placed in to a formula.

Dimension based analysis

If you filter on dimensions, you will be able to put the entire reporting function of the account schedules through a major extension. This is basically meant to help in the creation of financial reports as per their dimensions. These include:

  • Expense centers
  • Departments
  • Locations
  • Employees etc.

Analysis capabilities of financial reporting are heavily reliant upon the General Ledger accounts, cash flow accounts and cost types.

When a dimension value filter is set, you will only be able to access entries that have the said dimension values set in the analysis view. You can perform a filter for any given time period, including day, week, month, year etc. You may even conduct a date to date filter.

The user can also export the acquired analysis view to Microsoft Excel. This way, it will be easier for the said information to be shared with external parties that cannot access the system. In order to products a graphical analysis view, it is highly recommended for the Excel chart functionality to be utilized.